Broker Check

Who We Are

We strive to enhance our clients’ lives by thoroughly understanding their goals, defining a path to reach them, and celebrating their successes along the way.

Dicran B. Haidostian, CFP®, CLU, ChFC

President and Founder

dhaidostian@futurebenefits.net

Dicran has been involved in professional financial consulting for over 28 years. Commercial lending at NBD Bank introduced him to the world of entrepreneurs – individuals and professionals that work every day to balance personal...
Read more

Gianna Cuda, CFP®

Senior Financial Planning Coordinator

gcuda@futurebenefits.net

Gianna has been solving complex problems since her days in Ann Arbor, where she graduated with a degree in Mathematics/Actuary Sciences from the University of Michigan. Since then Gianna has accrued over 20 years of experience in...

Read more

Lisa Hailer

Administrative Associate

lhailer@futurebenefits.net

Lisa provides administrative support to the Future Benefits team and is instrumental in providing day-to- day operations within the firm. She is the first point of contact, responsible for greeting clients, answering calls, scheduling...

Read more

Kim Creque

Client Service Specialist

kcreque@futurebenefits.net

Kim has been working with Future Benefits since 2017. With her focus on providing exceptional client service, she works closely with our clients and the financial planning team on insurance and investment account matters. Kim began her...
Read more

Angela Boykin

Client Service Specialist

service@futurebenefits.net

Angela joined the Future Benefits team in 2019. Seven years of industry experience with LPL Financial allows her to adeptly assist clients in all administrative matters relating to their investment accounts and insurance policies....

Read more

Rory McKendrick

Investment Consultant and LPL Financial Advisor

Rmckendrick@futurebenefits.net

Rory has been a financial professional for over 15 years. After completing his B.S. in Psychology at the University of Michigan, he was given an opportunity to be a trade runner on the floor of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange in 2004....

Read more